Tickets & Tours

Explore California at a discount!

Welcome to the March ARB Ticket and Tours, where our Motto is “We work so you can Play”. Our mission is to offer exciting, cultural, mentally, and physical challenging Outdoor and Leisure Tours geared for our Military and Civilian families, while still offering a variety of Tickets at an affordable cost to most of your Southern California attractions.

We hope to spark your imagination, curiosity and adventure and along the way you may make new friends and lots of fond memories.

So stop by and check out our seasonal tours and ticket specials and get ready to let us take you on a journey filled with fun and excitement!

Ticket prices are subject to change without notice.  We do our best to keep this price list up-to-date, however pricing could vary from actual time of purchase due to pricing changes from attractions.  Calling Tickets & Tours to verify pricing is recommended.

Leisure Pass/Go Cards: Many Options Available

Leisure Pass Group provides the only multi-attraction passes to maximize the fun, savings and
convenience of sightseeing with flexible purchase options for every type of traveler. Checkout the
group pass that best suits your traveling needs below. Contact your March ITT office for current
pricing.

CHICAGO

Chicago, IL Explorer Pass Gocity.com/chicago/en-us/EXP-Guide

Chicago, IL Go Chicago All Inclusive Gocity.com/chicago/en-us/AI-Guide

BOSTON

Boston, MA Go Boston – All Inclusive Gocity.com/boston/en-us/AI-Guide

Boston, MA Explorer Pass Gocity.com/boston/en-us/EXP-Guide

NEW YORK

New York, NY Explorer Pass Gocity.com/new-york/en-us/EXP-Guide

New York, NY New York Pass Gocity.com/new-york/en-us/

ORLANDO

Orlando, FL Explorer Pass Gocity.com/orlando/en-us/EXP-Guide

Orlando, FL Go Card Gocity.com/orlando/en-us/AI-Guide

MIAMI

Miami, FL Go Card Gocity.com/miami/en-us/AI-Guide

Miami, FL Explorer Pass Gocity.com/miami/en-us/EXP-Guide

NEW ORLEANS

New Orleans, LA New Orleans Pass Gocity.com/new-orleans/en-us/AI-Guide

PHILADELPHIA

Philadelphia Explorer Pass Gocity.com/philadelphia/en-us/EXP-Guide

Philadelphia All-Inclusive Pass Gocity.com/philadelphia/en-us/AI-Guide

CANCUN

Cancun Explorer Pass Gocity.com/cancun/en-us/EXP-Guide

Cancun Go Card Gocity.com/cancun/en-us/AI-Guide

OAHU

Oahu, HI Go Card Gocity.com/oahu/en-us/AI-Guide

SAN DIEGO

San Diego, CA Explorer Pass Gocity.com/san-diego/en-us/EXP-Guide

San Diego, CA Go Card Gocity.com/san-diego/en-us/AI-Guide

LOS ANGELES

Los Angeles, CA Go Card Gocity.com/los-angeles/en-us/AI-Guide

Los Angeles, CA Explorer Pass Gocity.com/los-angeles/en-us/EXP-Guide

SAN FRANCISCO

San Francisco, CA Go Card Gocity.com/san-francisco/en-us/AI-Guide

San Francisco, CA Explorer Pass Gocity.com/san-francisco/en-us/EXP-Guide

LAS VEGAS

Las Vegas, NV Explorer Pass Gocity.com/las-vegas/en-us/EXP-Guide

Las Vegas, NV Go Card Gocity.com/las-vegas/en-us/AI-Guide

SAN ANTONIO

San Antonio, TX Explorer Pass Gocity.com/san-antonio/en-us/EXP-Guide